Contact Us

CALL US ABOUT YOUR NEXT PROJECT!

Our Team

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT:

Tom Peruc

tperuc@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2812

DIRECTOR OF SALES:

Bryan Katzenmaier

bryank@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2811

SENIOR ESTIMATOR:

Bill Barrineau

bbarrineau@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2805

VICE PRESIDENT OF PRECONSTRUCTION:

Robert Newman

rnewman@charlotteglass.com

704.443.2810

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER:

Jhon Cruz

jcruz@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2804

PROJECT MANAGER:

Mike Levas

mlevas@charlotteglass.com

704.443.2808

PROJECT MANAGER:

Patrick Shealy

pshealy@charlotteglass.com

704.443.2809

Address

Charlotte Glass Contractors
8520 Crown Crescent Court
Charlotte, NC 28227

Phone: 704-443-2800

Fax: 704-847-8068

Send Us a Message


CONTACT US ABOUT YOUR NEXT PROJECT