contact us

Call us about your next project!

address

Charlotte Glass Contractors
8520 Crown Crescent Court
Charlotte, NC 28227

phone

704-443-2800

fax

704-847-8068

Our Team

Sales Director:

Bryan Katzenmaier

bryank@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2811

Senior Estimator:

Bill Barrineau

bbarrineau@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2805

Vice President of Operations:

Tom Peruc

tperuc@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2810

Director of Preconstruction / Project Manager:

Robert Newman

rnewman@charlotteglass.com

704.443.2810

 Estimator / Project Manager:

Ricky Urbach

rurbach@charlotteglass.com

704.443.2802

Project Manager:

Steve Powell

spowell@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2803

Project Manager:

Patrick Shealy

pshealy@charlotteglass.com

704.443.2809

Project Manager:

Mike Levas

mlevas@charlotteglass.com

704.443.2808

Project Manager:

Jhon Cruz

jcruz@charlotteglass.com

704-443-2804

Start Building Your Projects With Us!